City Of Windows

978125029394
319,000 đ
Còn hàng: 18 sản phẩm
Phương Nam Online
Từ nhà sách đầu tiên năm 1982, Nhà Sách Phương Nam đã trở thành hệ thống nhà sách uy t...
City Of Windows
 
"City of Windows is moving, breathtaking―a great entertainment." ―The Wall Street Journal

“A tough, wise, knowing narrative voice, a great plot, a great setting, and even better characters ― I loved this.” ―Lee Child, 
New York Times bestselling author

In the tradition of Jeffery Deaver’s Lincoln Rhyme and David Baldacci’s Amos Decker, Robert Pobi's City of Windows introduces Lucas Page, a brilliant, reluctant investigator, matching wits with a skilled, invisible killer

During the worst blizzard in memory, an FBI agent in a moving SUV in New York City is killed by a nearly impossible sniper shot. Unable to pinpoint where the shot came from, as the storm rapidly wipes out evidence, the agent-in-charge Brett Kehoe turns to the one man who might be able to help them―former FBI agent Lucas Page.

Page, a university professor and bestselling author, left the FBI years ago after a tragic event robbed him of a leg, an arm, an eye, and the willingness to continue. But he has an amazing ability to read a crime scene, figure out angles and trajectories in his head, and he might be the only one to be able to find the sniper’s nest. With a new wife and family, Lucas Page has no interest in helping the FBI―except for the fact that the victim was his former partner.

Agreeing to help for his partner’s sake, Page finds himself hunting a killer with an unknown agenda and amazing sniper skills in the worst of conditions. And his partner’s murder is only the first in a series of meticulously planned murders carried out with all-but-impossible sniper shots. The only thing connecting the deaths is that the victims are all with law enforcement―that is until Page’s own family becomes a target.

To identify and hunt down this ruthless, seemingly unstoppable killer, Page must discover what hidden past connects the victims before he himself loses all that is dear to him.
Loại sản phẩm
Bìa cứng
Kích thước
16.3 x 3.2 x 24.2 cm
Số trang
400
Tác giả
  • Robert Pobi
Nhà Xuất Bản
  • Minotaur Books
ISBN 13
9781250293947
Find similar

Sản phẩm này chưa nhận được đánh giá nào. Bạn hãy là người đầu tiên đánh giá nhé!

Có Thể Bạn Cũng Thích
Khám Phá Thêm
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1496 sản phẩm
79,000 đ 71,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2807 sản phẩm
140,000 đ 126,000 đ
Giảm 10%
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1938 sản phẩm
145,000 đ 130,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1894 sản phẩm
185,000 đ 166,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2979 sản phẩm
115,000 đ 103,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 4465 sản phẩm
79,000 đ 71,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 4739 sản phẩm
104,000 đ 93,600 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2078 sản phẩm
119,000 đ 107,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1936 sản phẩm
95,000 đ 85,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2880 sản phẩm
75,000 đ 67,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1422 sản phẩm
189,000 đ 170,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2492 sản phẩm
179,000 đ 161,100 đ
Giảm 40%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
110,000 đ 66,000 đ
Giảm 40%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
100,000 đ 60,000 đ
Giảm 40%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
438,000 đ 262,800 đ
Giảm 35%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
648,000 đ 421,200 đ
Giảm 30%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
354,000 đ 247,800 đ
Giảm 10%
Giảm 25%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
495,000 đ 371,250 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2353 sản phẩm
169,000 đ 152,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1881 sản phẩm
150,000 đ 135,000 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1880 sản phẩm
130,000 đ 117,000 đ