If He Had Been with Me

978172820548
Phương Nam Online
Từ nhà sách đầu tiên năm 1982, Nhà Sách Phương Nam đã trở thành hệ thống nhà sách uy t...

New York Times Bestseller

*A BookTok Viral Sensation*

An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny Han, and You've Reached Sam.

If he had been with me, everything would have been different…

Autumn and Finn used to be inseparable. But then something changed. Or they changed. Now, they do their best to ignore each other.

Autumn has her boyfriend Jamie, and her close-knit group of friends. And Finn has become that boy at school, the one everyone wants to be around.

That still doesn't stop the way Autumn feels every time she and Finn cross paths, and the growing, nagging thought that maybe things could have been different. Maybe they should be together.

But come August, things will change forever. And as time passes, Autumn will be forced to confront how else life might have been different if they had never parted ways…

Loại sản phẩm
Paperback
Kích thước
14 x 21 cm
Số trang
400
Tác giả
  • Laura Nowlin
Nhà Xuất Bản
  • Sourcebooks Fire; Reissue edition
ISBN 13
9781728205489
Find similar

Sản phẩm này chưa nhận được đánh giá nào. Bạn hãy là người đầu tiên đánh giá nhé!

Có Thể Bạn Cũng Thích
Khám Phá Thêm
Giảm 10%
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1392 sản phẩm
159,000 đ 143,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1464 sản phẩm
105,000 đ 94,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1456 sản phẩm
219,000 đ 197,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1079 sản phẩm
125,000 đ 112,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1400 sản phẩm
79,000 đ 71,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2647 sản phẩm
140,000 đ 126,000 đ
Giảm 10%
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1877 sản phẩm
145,000 đ 130,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1852 sản phẩm
185,000 đ 166,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2889 sản phẩm
115,000 đ 103,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 3979 sản phẩm
79,000 đ 71,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 4319 sản phẩm
104,000 đ 93,600 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1803 sản phẩm
119,000 đ 107,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1843 sản phẩm
95,000 đ 85,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2733 sản phẩm
75,000 đ 67,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1358 sản phẩm
189,000 đ 170,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2323 sản phẩm
179,000 đ 161,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
110,000 đ 99,000 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
100,000 đ 90,000 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
438,000 đ 394,200 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
648,000 đ 583,200 đ