The Man I Didn't Marry

978000834080
219,000 đ
Còn hàng: 4 sản phẩm
Phương Nam Online
Từ nhà sách đầu tiên năm 1982, Nhà Sách Phương Nam đã trở thành hệ thống nhà sách uy t...
Pre-order your copy of the new heartwarming and romantic Anna Bell novel, Note to Self!
A heart-warming and feel-good romcom about a second chance at falling in love, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Beth O'Leary
'Funny and relatable. I love books that blend poignancy with laughter - and this one does it to perfection.' Sophie Cousens, bestselling author of This Time Next Year
'OMG, I adored this book. It's one of the best I've read for a while and I literally couldn't put it down. What a gorgeous, poignant story of finding love all over again' Jules Wake, bestselling author of The Spark
-----
What happens when the man she married can't remember her?
Ellie has the perfect life: a happy marriage, a gorgeous daughter and a baby on the way. But when her husband Max develops amnesia, he forgets everything about the last five years . . . including their relationship.
Now the man she said 'I do' to has become a stranger, and she has no idea why. Yet Ellie is determined to reconnect and find her Max again - he has to be in there somewhere, right?
As they get to know one another afresh, Ellie finds herself seeing Max clearly for the first time. But then she discovers that before his memory loss, Max was keeping a huge secret from her. Will their new beginning prove to be a false start, just as it seemed they might fall in love all over again?
-----
Praise for The Man I Didn't Marry:
'My heart was not prepared to be squished. Funny and moving. Brilliant writing!' Joanna Bolouri, author of All I Want for Christmas
'Anna Bell's best book yet. An incredibly compelling and brilliant story. I fell in love with Ellie, and I know you will, too.' Lucy Vine, author of Hot Mess
'I feel like I've been on an emotional roller coaster. What a thrilling ride this novel was - strap in and enjoy. Hilarious yet heartfelt, this is romcom writing at its very best!' Isabelle Broom, author of The Getaway
'Brilliantly written, funny and tender' Fabulous
'A new must-read' Bella
'Heart-warming and hilarious' Yours
Loại sản phẩm
Bìa mềm
Kích thước
12.9 x 19.8 x 2.6 cm
Số trang
400
Tác giả
  • Anna Bell
Nhà Xuất Bản
  • HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 13
9780008340803
Find similar

Sản phẩm này chưa nhận được đánh giá nào. Bạn hãy là người đầu tiên đánh giá nhé!

Khám Phá Thêm
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1106 sản phẩm
169,000 đ 152,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1931 sản phẩm
150,000 đ 135,000 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1715 sản phẩm
130,000 đ 117,000 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1035 sản phẩm
129,000 đ 116,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
220,000 đ 198,000 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1227 sản phẩm
189,000 đ 170,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1693 sản phẩm
269,000 đ 242,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1730 sản phẩm
289,000 đ 260,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Giảm 10%
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1474 sản phẩm
189,000 đ 170,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2526 sản phẩm
159,000 đ 143,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 8462 sản phẩm
135,000 đ 121,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1056 sản phẩm
144,000 đ 129,600 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2445 sản phẩm
99,000 đ 89,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 42 sản phẩm
240,000 đ 216,000 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1503 sản phẩm
99,000 đ 89,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1537 sản phẩm
99,000 đ 89,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1530 sản phẩm
99,000 đ 89,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1524 sản phẩm
99,000 đ 89,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1537 sản phẩm
99,000 đ 89,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1439 sản phẩm
199,000 đ 179,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1233 sản phẩm
165,000 đ 148,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 8506 sản phẩm
189,000 đ 170,100 đ