Three Things I Know Are True

978006290803
219,000 đ
Còn hàng: 4 sản phẩm
Phương Nam Online
Từ nhà sách đầu tiên năm 1982, Nhà Sách Phương Nam đã trở thành hệ thống nhà sách uy t...
Three Things I Know Are True
 
Fans of Jandy Nelson and Marieke Nijkamp will love this deeply moving novel in verse about the aftermath of a gun accident.
 
Life changes forever for Liv when her older brother, Jonah, accidentally shoots himself with his best friend Clay’s father’s gun. Now Jonah needs round-the-clock care just to stay alive, and Liv feels like she’s the only person who can see that her brother is still there inside his broken body.
 
With Liv’s mom suing Clay’s family, there are divisions in the community that Liv knows she’s not supposed to cross. But Clay is her friend, too, and she refuses to turn away from him—just like she refuses to give up on Jonah.
 
This powerful novel is a stunning exploration of tragedy, grief, compassion, and forgiveness.
Loại sản phẩm
Bìa mềm
Kích thước
13.4 x 2.7 x 20.3 cm
Số trang
480
Tác giả
  • Betty Culley
Nhà Xuất Bản
  • HarperTeen
ISBN 13
9780062908032
Find similar

Sản phẩm này chưa nhận được đánh giá nào. Bạn hãy là người đầu tiên đánh giá nhé!

Có Thể Bạn Cũng Thích
Khám Phá Thêm
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1 sản phẩm
79,000 đ 71,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1 sản phẩm
140,000 đ 126,000 đ
Giảm 10%
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1 sản phẩm
145,000 đ 130,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1894 sản phẩm
185,000 đ 166,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2979 sản phẩm
115,000 đ 103,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 4558 sản phẩm
79,000 đ 71,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 4759 sản phẩm
104,000 đ 93,600 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2050 sản phẩm
119,000 đ 107,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1936 sản phẩm
95,000 đ 85,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2881 sản phẩm
75,000 đ 67,500 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1436 sản phẩm
189,000 đ 170,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2502 sản phẩm
179,000 đ 161,100 đ
Giảm 40%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
110,000 đ 66,000 đ
Giảm 40%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
100,000 đ 60,000 đ
Giảm 40%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
438,000 đ 262,800 đ
Giảm 35%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
648,000 đ 421,200 đ
Giảm 30%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
354,000 đ 247,800 đ
Giảm 10%
Giảm 25%
Còn hàng: 100 sản phẩm
495,000 đ 371,250 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 2359 sản phẩm
169,000 đ 152,100 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1896 sản phẩm
150,000 đ 135,000 đ
Giảm 10%
Còn hàng: 1888 sản phẩm
130,000 đ 117,000 đ