1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

11 Paper Hearts

199,000 đ
978059318007
Hết hàng
11 Paper Hearts
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth, this teen romance is about a girl who follows a trail of paper hearts from her mystery admirer and learns that sometimes love can find you in mysterious ways. 

Ella’s life was picture perfect. She had a circle of close friends, a jam-packed social life, and an amazing boyfriend. But then something completely unexpected happened: a car accident after a Valentine’s Day dance. When Ella woke up in the hospital, she couldn’t remember the accident . . . or anything about the weeks before it, including the reason she broke up with her boyfriend.

Now, a year later, she begins receiving paper hearts from a mysterious admirer who seems to have the answers she craves. Ella is intrigued. The hearts contain clues to help Ella remember her life before . . . and take her on a journey she never imagined. Following the paper hearts is the most spontaneous thing Ella has ever done . . . but will she find love?

Underlined is a line of totally addictive romance, thriller, and horror paperback original titles coming to you fast and furious each month. Enjoy everything you want to read the way you want to read it.
Thể loại:
Văn Học
Loại sản phẩm:
Bìa mềm
Kích thước:
13.9 x 1.7 x 20.9 cm
Số trang:
320
Tác giả:
  • Kelsey Hartwell
Nhà Xuất Bản:
  • Underlined
ISBN 13:
9780593180075

Sản phẩm này chưa nhận được đánh giá nào. Bạn hãy là người đầu tiên đánh giá nhé!

Viết đánh giá của bạn

Có Thể Bạn Cũng Thích

Khám Phá Thêm

Promotion
-10%
Từ Niềm Đam Mê Nấu Ăn
261,000 đ
290,000 đ
-10%
Tà Dương (Tái bản năm 2021)
89,100 đ
99,000 đ
Chú Bé Thất Sơn
79,200 đ
88,000 đ

Khám Phá Thêm

-10%
Người Trồng Rừng
103,500 đ
115,000 đ
-10%
Khúc Hát Của Cây
157,500 đ
175,000 đ
Chú Bé Thất Sơn
79,200 đ
88,000 đ
-10%
Hôm Nay Mẹ Có Vui Không?
98,100 đ
109,000 đ
-10%
Cây Tiền
152,100 đ
169,000 đ
Mật Đạo
149,000 đ
-10%
Sống Xanh Như Những Lá Trà
98,100 đ
109,000 đ