1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

Act #3

309,000 đ
Mô tả ngắn:
Act #3   Act  is the funny and honest follow-up to the middle school graphic novel sensations Click  and Camp . Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and Victoria Jamieson.   How do you know when the person who can make the difference . . . is  you?   Olive is...
978035820635
3 sản phẩm
+
Act #3
 
Act is the funny and honest follow-up to the middle school graphic novel sensationsClick andCamp. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Shannon Hale, and Victoria Jamieson.
 
How do you know when the person who can make the difference . . . is you?
 
Olive is excited to start sixth grade: new teachers, new experiences, and a field trip to the big city with her best buds!
 
But when Olive finds out that a school policy is keeping some kids from going on the trip, she decides to act. She's prepared to do whatever it takes to be heard—even if it means running against Trent and Sawyer, two of her closest friends, in the student council election! With intense campaign competition and emotions running high, can Olive make a big change and keep her friends?
 
New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Kayla Miller crafts a genuine and inspiring story about evolving friendships, supportive family, and finding out that you—yes,you—have the power to make a difference.
Thể loại:
Thiếu Nhi
Loại sản phẩm:
Bìa mềm
Kích thước:
13.9 x 1.9 x 20.3 cm
Số trang:
224
Tác giả:
  • Kayla Miller
Nhà Xuất Bản:
  • Houghton Mifflin Books
ISBN 13:
9780358206354

Sản phẩm này chưa nhận được đánh giá nào. Bạn hãy là người đầu tiên đánh giá nhé!

Viết đánh giá của bạn

Khám Phá Thêm

-20%
Trái Tim Mặt Trời
72,000 đ
90,000 đ

Khám Phá Thêm

-10%
Đời Sống Bí Ẩn Của Cây
134,100 đ
149,000 đ
Giận (Tái bản năm 2020)
108,000 đ
120,000 đ
-10%
Người Trồng Rừng
103,500 đ
115,000 đ
-20%
Mùa Xuân Vắng Lặng
124,000 đ
155,000 đ
-30%
Thế Giới Mới Tươi Đẹp
99,400 đ
142,000 đ
Chú Bé Thất Sơn
70,400 đ
88,000 đ
-10%
Tà Dương (Tái bản năm 2019)
89,100 đ
99,000 đ
-20%
Khúc Hát Của Cây
140,000 đ
175,000 đ
-40%
Không Có Cái Chết
66,000 đ
110,000 đ
-20%
Hôm Nay Mẹ Có Vui Không?
87,200 đ
109,000 đ
-30%
Văn Cao - Người Đi Dọc Biển
24,500 đ
35,000 đ
-40%
Mùa Trôi Trên Quang Gánh
25,200 đ
42,000 đ
-30%
Đối Diện Cuộc Đời
101,500 đ
145,000 đ