1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

Brave Like That

159,000 đ
Mô tả ngắn:
Brave Like That   Find yourself. Find your place. Find your brave.   This uplifting tale, which award-winning author Leslie Connor dubbed “a perfectly paced journey of the heart” is perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lynda Mullaly Hunt.    Cyrus Olson’s dad is a...
978006287812
3 sản phẩm
+
Brave Like That
 
Find yourself. Find your place. Find your brave.
 
This uplifting tale, which award-winning author Leslie Connor dubbed “a perfectly paced journey of the heart” is perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lynda Mullaly Hunt. 
 
Cyrus Olson’s dad is a hero—Northfield’s former football star and now one of their finest firefighters. Everyone expects Cyrus to follow in his dad’s record-breaking footsteps, and he wishes they were right—except he’s never been brave like that. But this year, with the help of a stray dog, a few new friends, a little bit of rhythm, and a lot of nerve, he may just discover that actually…he is.
 
Lauded as “remarkable” by the New York Times Book Review, Lindsey Stoddard’s heartfelt stories continue to garner critical acclaim, and her latest novel will have fans new and old rooting for Cyrus and Parker’s special bond and the courage it helps them both to find.
Loại sản phẩm:
Bìa mềm
Kích thước:
13 x 1.4 x 19.3 cm
Số trang:
288
Tác giả:
  • Lindsey Stoddard
Nhà Xuất Bản:
  • HarperCollins
ISBN 13:
9780062878120

Sản phẩm này chưa nhận được đánh giá nào. Bạn hãy là người đầu tiên đánh giá nhé!

Viết đánh giá của bạn

Khám Phá Thêm

Xứ Tháng Mười
197,100 đ
219,000 đ

Khám Phá Thêm

Giận (Tái bản năm 2020)
108,000 đ
120,000 đ
-10%
Người Trồng Rừng
103,500 đ
115,000 đ
-10%
Mùa Xuân Vắng Lặng
139,500 đ
155,000 đ
-10%
Thế Giới Mới Tươi Đẹp
127,800 đ
142,000 đ
Chú Bé Thất Sơn
79,200 đ
88,000 đ
-10%
Ngày 210
54,000 đ
60,000 đ
-10%
Sám Pháp Địa Xúc
117,000 đ
130,000 đ
-10%
Khúc Hát Của Cây
157,500 đ
175,000 đ
-10%
Không Có Cái Chết
99,000 đ
110,000 đ
-10%
Nữ Sinh (Tái bản năm 2020)
85,500 đ
95,000 đ
-10%
Hôm Nay Mẹ Có Vui Không?
98,100 đ
109,000 đ