1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

Grandpa’s Great Escape

209,000 đ
Mô tả ngắn:
David Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by  The Spectator,  burst onto the American scene with the  New York Times  bestseller  Demon Dentist . Now the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of...
978006256089
12 sản phẩm
+
David Walliams, hailed as “the heir to Roald Dahl” by The Spectator, burst onto the American scene with the New York Times bestseller Demon Dentist. Now the UK’s #1 bestselling children’s author is back with this high-flying adventure about a boy and his grandfather, perfect for fans of Jeff Kinney and Rachel Renee Russell.
 
Grandpa is Jack’s favorite person in the world. It doesn’t matter that he wears his slippers to the supermarket, serves Spam a la Custard for dinner, and often doesn’t remember Jack’s name. But then Grandpa starts to believe he’s back in World War II, when he was a Spitfire fighter pilot, and he’s sent to live in an old folk’s home run by the sinister Matron Swine. Now it’s up to Jack to help Grandpa plot a daring escape!
Loại sản phẩm:
Bịch
Kích thước:
13.9 x 3.5 x 20.9 cm
Số trang:
464
Tác giả:
  • David Walliams
Nhà Xuất Bản:
  • HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
ISBN 13:
9780062560896

Sản phẩm này chưa nhận được đánh giá nào. Bạn hãy là người đầu tiên đánh giá nhé!

Viết đánh giá của bạn

Khám Phá Thêm

Lực Lượng Mãnh Hổ
257,400 đ
286,000 đ
Đũa: Chuyện Linh Dị
260,100 đ
289,000 đ
-10%
Nữ Sinh (Tái bản năm 2022)
116,100 đ
129,000 đ

Khám Phá Thêm

-10%
Người Trồng Rừng
103,500 đ
115,000 đ
-10%
Mùa Xuân Vắng Lặng
139,500 đ
155,000 đ
-10%
Đằng Sau Những Nụ Cười
216,000 đ
240,000 đ
-10%
Thế Giới Mới Tươi Đẹp
127,800 đ
142,000 đ
Chú Bé Thất Sơn
79,200 đ
88,000 đ
-10%
Ngày 210
54,000 đ
60,000 đ
-10%
Khúc Hát Của Cây
157,500 đ
175,000 đ
-10%
Hôm Nay Mẹ Có Vui Không?
98,100 đ
109,000 đ
-10%
Đối Diện Cuộc Đời
130,500 đ
145,000 đ
-10%
Thấy Phật (Tái bản lần 1)
78,300 đ
87,000 đ
-10%
Không Có Cái Chết
99,000 đ
110,000 đ
-10%
Những Thằng Già Nhớ Mẹ
49,500 đ
55,000 đ
-10%