1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

Invisible Emmie

249,000 đ
Mô tả ngắn:
Invisible Emmie   Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm,  Invisible Emmie  is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip  The Pajama Diaries .   This is the story...
PNO Đặt Câu Hỏi
978006248493
9 sản phẩm
+
Invisible Emmie
 
Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.
 
This is the story of two totally different girls—
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.
Plus don't miss Terri Libenson's Positively Izzy, Just Jaime, and Becoming Brianna!
Thể loại:
Bìa mềm
Kích thước:
13.9 x 1.3 x 20.3 cm
Số trang:
192
Tác giả:
  • Terri Libenson
Nhà Xuất Bản:
  • Balzer + Bray

Sách Phương Nam Ưu Đãi