1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

Love, Creekwood

299,000 đ
Mô tả ngắn:
Love, Creekwood   New York Times  bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie  Love, Simon,  and the new Hulu series spin-off,  Love,...
PNO Đặt Câu Hỏi
978006304812
5 sản phẩm
+
Love, Creekwood
 
New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!
 
It’s been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah’s unforgettable night at senior prom.
 
Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began—on email.
 
Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens AgendaThe Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:
 
“Worthy of Fault in Our Stars–level obsession.”—Entertainment Weekly, on Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda
 
“Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can’t stop hugging this book.”—Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, on The Upside of Unrequited
 
“Albertalli has a fantastic ear for voice, and it’s beautifully on dis­play in Leah’s funny, wry, and vulnerable first-person narrative.”—ALA Booklist (starred review), on Leah on the Offbeat
Thể loại:
Bìa Cứng
Kích thước:
14.5 x 21.3 x 1.8 cm
Số trang:
128
Tác giả:
  • Becky Albertalli
Nhà Xuất Bản:
  • Balzer + Bray

Sách Phương Nam Ưu Đãi