1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

Marriage On Madison Avenue

289,000 đ
Mô tả ngắn:
Marriage On Madison Avenue   From the author of the bestselling rom-com, The Prenup! One of O, The Oprah Magazine's '22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020' and one of Goodreads's '28 of the Hottest Romances of 2020'! A heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy...
PNO Đặt Câu Hỏi
978147226512
9 sản phẩm
+
Marriage On Madison Avenue
 
From the author of the bestselling rom-com, The Prenup! One of O, The Oprah Magazine's '22 Romance Novels That Are Set to Be the Best of 2020' and one of Goodreads's '28 of the Hottest Romances of 2020'!

A heartfelt and laugh-out-loud romantic comedy that's perfect for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.

'The word charm is pretty much synonymous with Lauren Layne' - Hypable

Can guys and girls ever be just friends? According to Audrey Tate and Clarke West, absolutely. After all, they've been best friends since childhood without a single romantic entanglement. Clarke is the charming playboy Audrey can always count on and, knowing that the ever-loyal Audrey will never not play along with his strategy for dodging his matchmaking mother, announces he's already engaged...to Audrey.

But what starts out as a playful game between two best friends turns into something infinitely more complicated, as just-for-show kisses begin to stir up forbidden feelings. As the faux wedding date looms closer, Audrey and Clarke realize that they can never go back to the way things were, but deep down, do they really want to?

Filled with charm and heart and plenty of heart and wit, this entertaining series will hook you from the very first page. Look out for the other two titles, Passion on Park Avenue and Love on Lexington Avenue

Want more fun, fresh, flirty and very sexy rom-com? Check out Lauren's Oxford series and don't miss her warm, witty and sexy Wedding Belles series and the I Do, I Don't series, as well as the romantic standalones in the Love, Unexpectedly series.
Thể loại:
Bìa mềm
Kích thước:
12.8 x 2.2 x 19.6 cm
Số trang:
288
Tác giả:
  • Lauren Layne
Nhà Xuất Bản:
  • Headline Publishing

Sách Phương Nam Ưu Đãi