1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

Stick Dog Chases a Pizza

159,000 đ
Mô tả ngắn:
Stick Dog Chases a Pizza Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues, and  Stick Dog and his friends are on a funny quest for pizza! In the follow-up to  Stick Dog  and  Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog , Stick...
978006300688
Hết hàng
Stick Dog Chases a Pizza

Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues, and 
Stick Dog and his friends are on a funny quest for pizza!
In the follow-up to Stick Dog and Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Stick Dog returns with the same crazy crew. This time these canine friends have discovered a newfangled flavor—and it's even more delicious than hamburgers and hot dogs. It's pizza! They won't be satisfied until they get some slices of their own.
But it won't be that easy. There's a kitten to rescue, a plan to make, and the messiest—and most dangerous—game of catch they've ever played. Pizza is on the menu, but only if their mission succeeds.
With hilarious text and stick-figure drawings, reluctant readers will eat this one up! 
Other favorites in the series include Stick Dog Dreams of Ice Cream, Stick Dog Crashes a Party, and many more!
Thể loại:
văn học thiếu nhi
Số trang:
208
Tác giả:
  • Tom Watson
ISBN 13:
9780063006881

Sản phẩm này chưa nhận được đánh giá nào. Bạn hãy là người đầu tiên đánh giá nhé!

Viết đánh giá của bạn

Khách Hàng Thường Mua Kèm

Khám Phá Thêm

-20%
Trái Tim Mặt Trời
72,000 đ
90,000 đ
-10%
Tà Dương (Tái bản năm 2021)
89,100 đ
99,000 đ

Khám Phá Thêm

-10%
Đời Sống Bí Ẩn Của Cây
134,100 đ
149,000 đ
Giận (Tái bản năm 2020)
108,000 đ
120,000 đ
-10%
Người Trồng Rừng
103,500 đ
115,000 đ
-30%
Thế Giới Mới Tươi Đẹp
99,400 đ
142,000 đ
-10%
Mùa Xuân Vắng Lặng
139,500 đ
155,000 đ
Chú Bé Thất Sơn
70,400 đ
88,000 đ
-20%
Khúc Hát Của Cây
140,000 đ
175,000 đ
-40%
Mùa Trôi Trên Quang Gánh
25,200 đ
42,000 đ
-30%
Đối Diện Cuộc Đời
101,500 đ
145,000 đ