1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

The Baby Group

199,000 đ
Mô tả ngắn:
The Baby Group   The gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times top 20 bestseller 'Deliciously twisted' - RED 'Addictive' - STYLIST 'Atmospheric' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING Her life was perfect. Until the video. Scarlett's golden life suddenly unravels when someone sends a...
PNO Đặt Câu Hỏi
978000833512
6 sản phẩm
+
The Baby Group
 
The gripping new thriller from the Sunday Times top 20 bestseller

'Deliciously twisted' - RED

'Addictive' - STYLIST

'Atmospheric' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING

Her life was perfect. Until the video.

Scarlett's golden life suddenly unravels when someone sends a shocking video of her to everyone she knows. The only people who claim they haven't seen it are the friends in her new mothers' group: Cora, Emma and Asha.

Scarlett is forced to delve into her past to discover who is out to get her. But as her circle of trust gathers around her, she has to ask - are her friends as innocent as they seem?

A gripping read about motherhood, secrets and lies, perfect for fans of Heidi Perks and B.A. Paris.

'One of the most gripping, mind-bending books I've read in years. I can't recommend this thriller enough.' - LUCY VINE

'A haunting exploration of the way we are expected to perform our lives and the way that jealousy distorts everything.' - DAISY BUCHANAN
Thể loại:
Bìa mềm
Loại sản phẩm:
Bìa mềm
Kích thước:
12.9 x 2.2 x 19.8 cm
Số trang:
352
Tác giả:
  • Caroline Corcoran
Nhà Xuất Bản:
  • HarperCollins

Không tìm thấy bài viết

Viết bình luận

Sách Hay Phương Nam Book