1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

The Bone Garden

189,000 đ
Mô tả ngắn:
The Bone Garden   A spooky and adventurous debut illustrated fantasy novel about a girl made of dust and bone and imagination who seeks the truth about the magic that brought her to life. "This magical story―and the brave girl in its pages―will haunt you in the best way." ―Natalie...
978125029689
Hết hàng
The Bone Garden
 
A spooky and adventurous debut illustrated fantasy novel about a girl made of dust and bone and imagination who seeks the truth about the magic that brought her to life.

"This magical story―and the brave girl in its pages―will haunt you in the best way." ―Natalie Lloyd, New York Times bestselling author of Over the Moon


“Remember, my dear, you do not really and truly exist.”

Irréelle fears she’s not quite real. Only the finest magical thread tethers her to life―and to Miss Vesper. But for all her efforts to please her cruel creator, the thread is unraveling. Irréelle is forgetful as she gathers bone dust. She is slow returning from the dark passages beneath the cemetery. Worst of all, she is unmindful of her crooked bones.

When Irréelle makes one final, unforgivable mistake by destroying a frightful creature just brought to life, Miss Vesper threatens to imagine her away once and for all. Defying her creator for the very first time, Irréelle flees to the underside of the graveyard and embarks on an adventure to unearth the mysterious magic that breathes bones to life, even if it means she will return to dust and be no more.

Debut author Heather Kassner's The Bone Garden is a gorgeously written story--illustrated by Matt Saunders--humming with magic, mystery, and dark imaginings. Perfect for fans of Holly Black, Jonathan Auxier, and Katherine Arden.

"[Evokes] the dreamy tone and themes of Neil Gaiman’s Coraline and The Graveyard Book . . . an impressive new fairy tale that will appeal to fans of Lisa Graff’s subtly magical stories." ―Booklist
Loại sản phẩm:
Bìa cứng
Kích thước:
14.2 x 2.5 x 21.8 cm
Số trang:
272
Tác giả:
  • Heather Kassner
Nhà Xuất Bản:
  • St Martin's Press
ISBN 13:
9781250296894

Sản phẩm này chưa nhận được đánh giá nào. Bạn hãy là người đầu tiên đánh giá nhé!

Viết đánh giá của bạn

Khám Phá Thêm

Lực Lượng Mãnh Hổ
257,400 đ
286,000 đ
Đũa: Chuyện Linh Dị
260,100 đ
289,000 đ
-10%
Nữ Sinh (Tái bản năm 2022)
116,100 đ
129,000 đ

Khám Phá Thêm

-10%
Người Trồng Rừng
103,500 đ
115,000 đ
-10%
Mùa Xuân Vắng Lặng
139,500 đ
155,000 đ
-10%
Đằng Sau Những Nụ Cười
216,000 đ
240,000 đ
-10%
Thế Giới Mới Tươi Đẹp
127,800 đ
142,000 đ
Chú Bé Thất Sơn
79,200 đ
88,000 đ
-10%
Ngày 210
54,000 đ
60,000 đ
-10%
Khúc Hát Của Cây
157,500 đ
175,000 đ
-10%
Hôm Nay Mẹ Có Vui Không?
98,100 đ
109,000 đ
-10%
Đối Diện Cuộc Đời
130,500 đ
145,000 đ
-10%
Thấy Phật (Tái bản lần 1)
78,300 đ
87,000 đ
-10%
Không Có Cái Chết
99,000 đ
110,000 đ
-10%
Những Thằng Già Nhớ Mẹ
49,500 đ
55,000 đ
-10%