1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

The Girl In The Woods

219,000 đ
Mô tả ngắn:
The Girl In The Woods No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. A missing child When a four-year-old...
PNO Đặt Câu Hỏi
978000751840
7 sản phẩm
+

The Girl In The Woods

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg’s new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck – irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

A missing child

When a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods just outside Fjällbacka, the community is horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a young girl went missing from the exact same spot, and was later discovered, murdered.

A murder

Back then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could it really be a coincidence that one of the girls – now a world-famous actress – has just returned to Fjällbacka? Detective Patrik Hedström starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side.

A community torn apart

But as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, the truth becomes ever murkier, because it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that they could be harbouring a murderer in their midst…

Kích thước:
12.9 x 19.8 x 4.3 cm
Số trang:
784
Tác giả:
  • Camilla Lackberg
Nhà Xuất Bản:
  • HarperCollins

Sách Phương Nam Ưu Đãi