1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

The Green Children Of Woolpit

209,000 đ
Mô tả ngắn:
The Green Children Of Woolpit   An eerie, spine-tingling fantasy about a young girl who discovers two otherworldly children—and an ancient bargain that threatens to destroy them all. It is the autumn of 1160, and twelve-year-old Agnes is helping with the harvest when she hears a...
978153442790
11 sản phẩm
+
The Green Children Of Woolpit
 
An eerie, spine-tingling fantasy about a young girl who discovers two otherworldly children—and an ancient bargain that threatens to destroy them all.

It is the autumn of 1160, and twelve-year-old Agnes is helping with the harvest when she hears a frightened voice calling from the nearby woods. When she goes to investigate, Agnes can’t believe what she sees. There, at the bottom of the deep wolf traps, are two children. They are shouting in a language no one understands—and their skin is bright green.

Agnes soon discovers that these are no ordinary children; in fact, they aren’t even human. They are of the Fair Folk, and they are here to take Agnes home to their world. Trusting that the Fair Folk cannot lie, Agnes agrees to venture underground. But she soon learns just how dangerous their world is—and what it will take to break the ancient bargain meant to keep her there.

Based on a classic British legend, this deliciously creepy novel from acclaimed author J. Anderson Coats is perfect for fans of Doll Bones and Coraline.
Loại sản phẩm:
Bìa cứng
Kích thước:
13.9 x 2.5 x 20.9 cm
Số trang:
272
Tác giả:
  • J. Anderson Coats
Nhà Xuất Bản:
  • Simon & Schuster
ISBN 13:
9781534427907

Sản phẩm này chưa nhận được đánh giá nào. Bạn hãy là người đầu tiên đánh giá nhé!

Viết đánh giá của bạn

Khám Phá Thêm

Lực Lượng Mãnh Hổ
257,400 đ
286,000 đ
Đũa: Chuyện Linh Dị
260,100 đ
289,000 đ
-10%
Nữ Sinh (Tái bản năm 2022)
116,100 đ
129,000 đ

Khám Phá Thêm

-10%
Người Trồng Rừng
103,500 đ
115,000 đ
-10%
Mùa Xuân Vắng Lặng
139,500 đ
155,000 đ
-10%
Đằng Sau Những Nụ Cười
216,000 đ
240,000 đ
-10%
Thế Giới Mới Tươi Đẹp
127,800 đ
142,000 đ
Chú Bé Thất Sơn
79,200 đ
88,000 đ
-10%
Ngày 210
54,000 đ
60,000 đ
-10%
Khúc Hát Của Cây
157,500 đ
175,000 đ
-10%
Hôm Nay Mẹ Có Vui Không?
98,100 đ
109,000 đ
-10%
Đối Diện Cuộc Đời
130,500 đ
145,000 đ
-10%
Thấy Phật (Tái bản lần 1)
78,300 đ
87,000 đ
-10%
Không Có Cái Chết
99,000 đ
110,000 đ
-10%
Những Thằng Già Nhớ Mẹ
49,500 đ
55,000 đ
-10%