1900-6656

Thứ 2 - Thứ 6: 8h - 17h

Your Truth Or Mine?

219,000 đ
Mô tả ngắn:
Your Truth Or Mine?   An incredible debut from Trisha Sakhlecha about the unraveling of a marriage and the dark secrets couples keep from one another. Now in paperback. At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other forever. While not perfect, their...
PNO Đặt Câu Hỏi
978150988626
8 sản phẩm
+
Your Truth Or Mine?
 
An incredible debut from Trisha Sakhlecha about the unraveling of a marriage and the dark secrets couples keep from one another. Now in paperback.

At their wedding Mia and Roy Kapoor promised to love and cherish each other forever. While not perfect, their marriage is sacred and their commitment absolute.

But a knock at the door changes everything when Roy is questioned over the disappearance of a young woman.

As Roy and Mia's life unravels, they must question everything they know about each other if their marriage is to survive. But what if the real truth is not what they think?

Your Truth or Mine? is a debut domestic noir about the breakdown of a marriage, perfect for fans of Erin Kelly's He Said/She Said and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone.
Thể loại:
Bìa mềm
Kích thước:
13 x 2.79 x 19.7 cm
Số trang:
448
Tác giả:
  • Trisha Sakhlecha
Nhà Xuất Bản:
  • Pan MacMillan

Sách Phương Nam Ưu Đãi